Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 361-445-4436

Mail: League of Women Voters of Corpus Christi
PO Box 8276
Corpus Christi, Texas 78468-8276

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Chris Garcia [send email]
V.P. Programs Carla Gardiner [send email]
V.P. Voter Services Kathryn Oler [send email]
V.P. Member Services Sandra Heatherly [send email]
Secretary Rebecca Huerta [send email]
Treasurer Brenda Hamby [send email]
Director At-Large Tammy Donaldson [send email]
Director - Webmaster Debbie Noble [send email]
Director - Media Communications Melody Cooper [send email]
Past-President Dr Mary Jane Garza [send email]
Chair, Nominating Committee Anne Stewart [send email]
VOTER Editor Ricky Walraven [send email]
VOTER Editor Chris Davis Garcia [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.